August 12, 2010

  • Missed a day, double today

    I was working on one last night. Fell asleep while writing it.  I’ll go for two today.  That is all. =)

    *Edit*

    I am a few days into this exercise, and I have already forgotten the purpose of it. It’s not an attempt to produce finished products on a nightly basis. I’m just trying to get myself to write more and write often.  It’s more of getting into the habit of presenting thoughts in a meaningful way, if not a winsome way.  So, with that said, I’ll be posting twice when I get home today.  And I’ll make more a goal towards putting out ideas.  Ideas that are not fully formed.  Thoughts that I want to be challenged and forged through the tempering process of publication in the blogosphere.

    Blog goals have been recalibrated back to zero.  I am back on course.

Comments (4)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *