November 12, 2009

  • Back to Basics

    So I’m posting for the second time this year. I think I’ve contracted some kind of illness. Perhaps something terminal. Otherwise, I have no other explanation for this mighty resurgence. And with this post, I’m going “back to basics;” I’m sharing something I love.

    I accidentally came across this today when I was walking down the hall. I saw a couple of purple streaks in the sky and my interest was piqued.  “Could there be more?”  I walked around the building and found the side facing west.  I immediately grabbed a couple of coworkers to come witness. I texted a friend.  I snapped a few shots.  And now here I am, with you.

    As I’ve said before, beauty is meant to be shared.

     P1010018Wide60

    Hopefully, there will be more to come.

Comments (6)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *